Weird spending week

14 Apr

This week started out with me looking to buy a new car. That changed into getting my current car fixed. While getting my car dropped off I fell in love with a used car, dirt cheap. I committed to it and was now trying to get the cash I needed to buy it. But then I got a call telling me they had to give the car to someone who they owed money to. So nothing new. Except now I got an eye on a very expensive camera. All the span of a day. I feel like buying things are the cornerstones of my weekly activities. Sad. Very sad. But fun.

One Response to “Weird spending week”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Car, Motor, Tuning, Tuned, Bike, Free Wallpapers » Blog Archive » Weird spending week - April 14, 2009

    […] davesolonkia wrote an interesting post today on […]

Leave a Reply

